The Team

The Team

Collier Harley-Davidson® and it's staff is dedicated to serving it's customers and creating a family atmosphere that caters to all your Harley-Davidson® needs.

Our staff is trained and experienced in answering all your questions and making sure you know that you are important to us.
Collier Harley-Davidson® serves not only the rider and their bike, but the entire Harley-Davidson® family -- because we believe that our customers are also our family.


Marshal & Dean Collier

Owners

Marshal & Dean Collier

252-537-6493

Mark Collier

Operations Manager / Service

Mark Collier

252-537-6493
mark@collierhd.com

Brock Pepper

Sales Manager / Finance

Brock Pepper

252-537-6493
brock@collierhd.com

Paul Morris

Motorcycle Sales / Finance

Paul Morris

252-537-6493
paul@collierhd.com

LaDonna Vaughan

MotorClothes Manager

LaDonna Vaughan

252-537-6493
motorclothes@collierhd.com

Mike Tromans

Parts / Service

Mike Tromans

252-537-6493
miket@collierhd.com

Anthony Lambert

Part & Accessories Consultant

Anthony Lambert

252-537-6493
parts@collierhd.com

Delano Washington

Service Writer

Delano Washington

252-537-6493
service@collierhd.com

Brook McCabe

Lead Technician / Engine Builder

Brook McCabe

252-537-6493

Rick Kegley

Service Technician

Rick Kegley

252-537-6493

Cheryl Hedgepeth

Controller

Cheryl Hedgepeth

252-537-6493
chedgepeth@collierhd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch